Meet Our Team

Our staff understands what it means to be an adult student. We have diverse education and employment backgrounds. Many of us went back to school as adults. All instructors are licensed by the state of Ohio and are trained to work with adult students. We look forward to helping you discover the possibilities that can come from continuing your education!

 

Amy Baldy   
Educational Aid - Bucyrus, Galion, Pioneer

baldy.amy@mansfieldschools.org

 

Mark Condo   
Instructor - Mansfield Hedges St

condo.mark@mansfieldschools.org

 

Airika Freeman    
ELA - Mansfield Hedges St and North Central State College

freeman.airika@mansfieldschools.org

 

Charlene McPeek    
Administrative Assistant - Mansfield Hedges St

mcpeek.charlene@mansfieldschools.org

 

Michele Meckes    
Director - Mansfield Hedges St

meckes.michele@mansfieldschools.org

 

Michael Miller    
Paraprofessional - Mansfield Hedges St

miller.michael@mansfieldschools.org

 

Scott Smith   
Instructor - North Central State College Solutions Program

smith.scott@mansfieldschools.org

 

Dennis Snelson    
Instructor - Mansfield Hedges St

snelson.dennis@mansfieldschools.org

 

Louis Tommelleo    
Instructor - Hedges and Madison Adult Education

tommelleo.louis@mansfieldschools.org

 

Kevin Uhde    
Executive Administrative Assistant - Mansfield Hedges St

uhde.kevin@mansfieldschools.org

 

Terry Vaught    
Instructor - Richland County Jail

vaught.terry@mansfieldschools.org

 

Charles Winger    
Orientation Specialist - Mansfield Hedges St.

winger.charles@mansfieldschools.org

Contact Us