Meet Our Team

Our staff understands what it means to be an adult student. We have diverse education and employment backgrounds. Many of us went back to school as adults. All instructors are licensed by the state of Ohio and are trained to work with adult students. We look forward to helping you discover the possibilities that can come from continuing your education!

 

Amy Baldy   
Educational Aid - Bucyrus and Galion

baldy.amy@mansfieldschools.org

 

Airika Freeman    
Instructor - West Fifth St

freeman.airika@mansfieldschools.org

 

Charlene McPeek    
Administrative Assistant - Mansfield Hedges St

mcpeek.charlene@mansfieldschools.org

 

Michael Miller    
Paraprofessional - West Fifth St

miller.michael@mansfieldschools.org

 

Scott Smith   
Instructor - North Central State College Solutions Program

smith.scott@mansfieldschools.org

 

Dennis Snelson    
Instructor - West Fifth St

snelson.dennis@mansfieldschools.org

 

Louis Tommelleo    
Instructor - West Fifth and Madison Adult Education

tommelleo.louis@mansfieldschools.org

 

 

Charles Winger    
Orientation Specialist - West Fifth St.

winger.charles@mansfieldschools.org

Contact Us