Meet Our Team

Our staff understands what it means to be an adult student. We have diverse education and employment backgrounds. Many of us went back to school as adults. All instructors are licensed by the state of Ohio and are trained to work with adult students. We look forward to helping you discover the possibilities that can come from continuing your education!

 

Andrea Karpiak
Director - Mid-Ohio Aspire

karpiak.andrea@mansfieldschools.org

 

Rachel Arnold
Teacher - Ashland Map Ministries

arnold.rachel@mansfieldschools.org

 

Amy Baldy   
Teacher - Bucyrus and Galion

baldy.amy@mansfieldschools.org

  

Stephen Burns
Teacher- Ashland Kroc Center

burns.stephen@mansfieldschools.org

 

Airika Freeman    
Teacher - West Fifth St

freeman.airika@mansfieldschools.org

 

Tom Gaus
Teacher - Ashland Kroc Center

gaus.tom@mansfieldschools.org

 

 

Charlene McPeek    
Administrative Assistant - West Fifth St

mcpeek.charlene@mansfieldschools.org

 

Scott Smith   
Teacher - North Central State College Solutions Program

smith.scott@mansfieldschools.org

 

Dennis Snelson    
Teacher - West Fifth St

snelson.dennis@mansfieldschools.org

 

Jayne Stahlke
Teacher - CAC

stahlke.jayne@mansfieldschools.org

 

Louis Tommelleo    
Teacher - West Fifth and Madison Adult Education

tommelleo.louis@mansfieldschools.org

 

Charles Winger    
Orientation Specialist - West Fifth St.

winger.charles@mansfieldschools.org

 

Kayla Workman
Distance Ed Coordinator - West Fifth St.

workman.kayla@mansfieldschools.org

Contact Us